Contact

 

Adres : Cebeci Cad. No 73  34100 Küçükköy / İstanbul            
 
Telefon : +90 (0212) 537 25 00 (PBX)
 
Faks : +90 (0212) 617 23 80
 
E-Mail : bilgi@emulzer.com.tr
     
SM :

Yerasimos EVYENIDIS
1912-1990

Bedrettin ÖZMAN
1928-2012

Hüseyin ŞEN
1923-2011

Özcan ÖZMAN
Managerial Partner
CEO
ozcan@emulzer.com.tr

Mech.Eng. Ercan ŞEN
Managerial Partner
CFO
ercan@emulzer.com.tr

Coşkun ÖZMAN
Managerial Partner

coskun@emulzer.com.tr

Ali KÜÇÜK
Accounting Director
ali@emulzer.com.tr
Dahili Tel : 124

Serap ÖZER
Export Manager
export@emulzer.com.tr
Dahili Tel : 131

Çağkan GOYMAT
Assistant Export Manager
cagkan@emulzer.com.tr
(+90) 545 368 59 37

 Karla Ponce
Export Specialist
export2@emulzer.com.tr
Dahili Tel : 131

 Ind. Eng. Cansu Şen
Finance
cansu@emulzer.com.tr
Dahili Tel : 113

Cem ERCAN
Technical Sales Manager
cem@emulzer.com.tr
(+90) 532 515 72 23

Can ŞAHAN
Sales Executive
can@emulzer.com.tr
(+90) 549 368 59 37

 

 Deniz ÖZMAN
Responsable des pays francophones
deniz@emulzer.com.tr
(+33) 6 16 95 65 25

Meryem ŞAHİN
Sales Support
satis@emulzer.com.tr
Dahili Tel : 130

Emine SALMAN
Assistance
bilgi@emulzer.com.tr
Dahili Tel : 111

 

Chem. Eng. Özge ŞENER
R&D - QC
ozge@emulzer.com.tr
Dahili Tel : 122

Murat GÜNYEL
Information Tech. Specialist
murat@emulzer.com.tr