Contact

Adress : Cebeci Cad. No 73  34100 Küçükköy / İstanbul
 
Phone : +90 (0212) 537 25 00 (PBX)
 
Fax : +90 (0212) 617 23 80
 
E-Mail : export@emulzer.com.tr
     
SM :

Yerasimos EVYENIDIS
1912-1990

Bedrettin ÖZMAN
1928-2012

Hüseyin ŞEN
1923-2011

Özcan ÖZMAN
Managerial Partner
General Manager
ozcan@emulzer.com.tr

Mak. Müh. Ercan ŞEN
Managerial Partner
Packaging Production & Finance Coordinator
ercan@emulzer.com.tr

Coşkun ÖZMAN
Managerial Partner
Bitumen Wholesales Coordinator
coskun@emulzer.com.tr

Ali KÜÇÜK
Account Manager
ali@emulzer.com.tr
Dahili Tel : 124

Serap ÖZER
Export Manager
export@emulzer.com.tr
Dahili Tel : 131

Çağkan GOYMAT
Assistant Export Manager
cagkan@emulzer.com.tr
(+90) 545 368 59 37

  Deniz ÖZMAN
Responsable des pays francophones
deniz@emulzer.com.tr
(+33) 6 16 95 65 25

 End. Müh. Cansu Şen
Finance
cansu@emulzer.com.tr
Dahili Tel : 113

Cem ERCAN
Technical Sales Manager
cem@emulzer.com.tr
(+90) 532 515 72 23

 Hüseyin İÇYÜZ
Ege Region Sales
huseyin@emulzer.com.tr
(+90) 542 420 60 30

İbrahim Çizmecioğlu
Akdeniz Region Sales
ibrahim@emulzer.com.tr
(+90) 543 468 59 37

Sadettin YILMAZ
Projects Sales
sadettin@emulzer.com.tr
(+90) 544 368 59 37

Seçkin ELBASAN
Dilatation Products Sales
seckin@emulzer.com.tr
(+90) 542 368 59 37

Can ŞAHAN
Karadeniz Region Sales
can@emulzer.com.tr
(+90) 549 368 59 37

Yasemin Ateş
Sales
satis@emulzer.com.tr
Dahili Tel : 130 

Emine SALMAN
Assitance
bilgi@emulzer.com.tr
Dahili Tel : 111

Kim. Müh. Mehmet UMMAN
R&D 
mehmet@emulzer.com.tr
Dahili Tel : 123

Kim. Müh. Özge ŞENER
R&D - QC
ozge@emulzer.com.tr
Dahili Tel : 122

Murat GÜNYEL
Information Tech. Specialist
info@emulzer.com.tr